Post 44.

Dark colours
Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance.
The five stages of coping with loss and grief according to Kübler–Ross.
I have the delightful possibility to go through the process again and again. Not all of them every time; acceptance is rather hard to achieve and denial is not a reality for me any longer.
But dark colours are brightening. Every leaf unfolding on a branch is a victory of life.
Spring is in the air. Let the sun shine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *